Board logo

标题: [豆知识] 【整理】2009-12-27&2010-01-02 教你重获爱情 [打印本页]

作者: jessiyear    时间: 2009-12-26 23:34     标题: 【整理】2009-12-27&2010-01-02 教你重获爱情

本帖最后由 shuangsila 于 2010-1-22 13:33 编辑

Bits-of-Knowledge-2009-12-27&2010-01-02

How to Win Back Love

Keeping a relationship is not easy. Sometimes we may lose it. But if you really love him/her, you may give it a whirl to win him/her back. How to make it? Life and Relationship Coach, Donna Barnes, will tell us more.

[flv]http://download.putclub.com/update/special/st60/Bits-of-Knowledge/Bits-of-Koweledge_20091227_HowToWinBackLove.flv[/flv]

user posted image
【电信1】下载:
user posted image (rm)   user posted image (mp3)

【电信2】下载:      

【教育网网通】下载:

版主提示:
一、若是自己的听写稿且非头贴, 请发帖时标注"Homework".
二、若是改稿, 请发帖时标注"on 某某人"并在修改处标红.
三、发帖请用Verdana 3号字体.
四、若在听写和理解过程中遇到困难,请到Special版Q&A提问。

Transcript:

Hi, I’m Donna Barnes. I’m a Life and Dating Coach and owner of NY Dating Coach here in New York City.

In this clip we’ll talk about how to win back love. And that can be a really hard thing to do if the person isn’t interested in doing that. If he’s, or he or she is completely shut off from you and they’ve drawn a hard boundary that they do not want to hear from you, then unfortunately you need to respect that. But if they are still seem open to you at all, then you need to take responsibility for anything that you did to contribute to the relationship going wrong, and apologize. Saying “I’m sorry” goes a really long way instead of being defensive. If there’re things that you see that need to change about the relationship, then make an offer. Say “I acknowledge that I was wrong at this and I’d like to make, have an opportunity to do it better”. And really present a proposal essentially of how the relationship can be different if you go back. You can't just expect to go back to what it was and, and expect them to want to do that. That won’t work.

This is Donna Barnes from New York City.

Words and Expressions: