Board logo

标题: [豆知识] 【整理】2010-10-17&10-23 在恋爱关系中保持自我 [打印本页]

作者: Mickey_lee    时间: 2010-10-18 04:42     标题: 2010-10-17&10-23 在恋爱关系中保持自我

Bits-of-Knowledge-2010-10-17&10-23

Maintaining Who You Are in a Relationship

In order to maintain a personal identity when in a relationship, it's important to do things outside of the relationship. Stay who you are in a relationship with tips from our life and relationship coach, Donna Barnes, in this episode of BOK.

[flv]http://down02.putclub.com/newupdate/special/st60/bok/Bits-of-Koweledge_20101017_MaintainingWhoYouAreInaRelationship.flv[/flv]

user posted image

【电信1】下载:
user posted image (rm)   user 
posted image (mp3)

【电信2】下载:      
posted image (mp3)

【教育网网通】下载:
posted image (mp3)

版主提示:
一、若是自己的听写稿且非头贴, 请发帖时标注"Homework".
二、若是改稿, 请发帖时标注"on 某某人"并在修改处标红.
三、发帖请用Verdana 3号字体.
四、若在听写和理解过程中遇到困难,请到
Special 版Q&A提问。
作者: xhu31    时间: 2010-10-18 06:53

Hi, I’m Donna Bonnis. I am a life and relationship coach. And I own NY dating coach in New York City.
In this clip, we’re gonna talk how to maintain the power in your relationship. Because the big problem is you’re really attracted with who you are, that’s why you get together and you became a different person once you are getting into the relationship.
You’ve got keep maintaining what’s important to you, independence and things that you’ll do outside the relationship, don’t make your whole life become about the relationship. Keep your friends. Friends are really important and keep going, and don’t make everything about the other person. They’ll lose interest you. Maintain being the people that you were when you first met them, cause they are attracted to. It doesn’t mean you don’t know you’re going to deeper and close to each other, you do. But don’t give up yourself. You have to be a whole person to love yourself to attract somebody else. No one can love you unless you love yourself.