Board logo

标题: [豆知识] 【整理】2012-02-12&02-18 表达爱意的方式 [打印本页]

作者: jessiyear    时间: 2012-2-12 10:01     标题: 2012-02-12&02-18 表达爱意的方式

Bits-of-Knowledge-2011-02-12&02-18

Ways to Show Love

Valentine's Day is fast approaching. Do you have any good ideas to send your love to your valentine? In this episode of BOK, Donna Barnes, a life and relationship coach, will tell us the genuine meaning of love and ways to show love.

[flv]http://down02.putclub.com/newupdate/special/st60/bok/Bits-of-Koweledge_20120212_WaysToShowLove.flv[/flv]

user posted image

【电信1】下载:
user posted image (rm)   user posted image (mp3)

【电信2】下载:       
user posted image (rm)   user posted image (mp3)

版主提示:
一、若是自己的听写稿且非头贴, 请发帖时标注"Homework".
二、若是改稿, 请发帖时标注"on 某某人"并在修改处标红.
三、发帖请用Verdana 3号字体.
四、若在听写和理解过程中遇到困难,请到
Special 版Q&A提问。

作者: xpwh1    时间: 2012-2-12 20:16

hw:hi, I'm Dorna Barnes I'm a life and relationship coach and the owner of NY dating coach in New York city. in this clip we'll talk about ways to show love and the real genuine meaning of loving someone is to truely care about the feelings and the well being and the happiness. so if you can show them that'll show that you love them. really take the time to do nice little things for them maybe leave * cute love knows so make the third day easier do something for them so that they didn't have to do them. shows that you took your time to think about it and that you really do want to work their life happy and you really want them to be happy it it's just that really express feelings and don't be afraid to show it and really just put yourself out there don't be afraid and let them know how much you care about them let them know how much they mean to you and heat * faction goes a really long way. you know just a little touch in here and there you know running your fingers through their hair really being a factionate a factionate is so important it really it's good for your healthy so that's a good way to show that you're welcome this is Dorna Barens